No, your account will be safe. By opening a Stash account, you have opened a brokerage account with Apex Clearing, member FINRA/SIPC, so your investments are secure. Even if you delete the app or get a new phone or device, your Stash will remain intact. To access your account you will need to download the app again or contact us at email@example.com.
Will I lose my account if I delete the Stash app from my phone?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.